• "Living My Dream"
    USD 15.00

    "Living My Dream" is the fantastic new solo album from RJ Smith.

    Track List:

      1. Beaumont Rag

      2. Goodnight Waltz

      3. San Antone Rose

      4. Limerock

      5. Faded Love

      6. Black and White Rag

      7. Yellow Rose Waltz

      8. Arkansas Traveler

      9. Don't You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me

     10. Ragtime Annie

     11. Danny Boy

     12. Jesse Polka




    RJ's "Living My Dream" album is now available as a download through CD Baby.



    ©2015 RJSmithMusic.com  All rights reserved.